Skip Navigation

Interested in sharing your gift of music during worship services this summer?  Please contact Mike or Kit to make arrangements.  The schedule below lists available time slots.  Special music will be sung or played at the 9:30am Service.  If you'd like to also sing or play at the 8:00 service, as well, just let us know! 

Sunday, May 19

"The Love of God" 
Tom Patterson, trombone solo

 

Sunday, May 26

"He's Always Been Faithful" 
Mike Mangan, vocal solo

 

Sunday, June 2

"Here I Am, Lord"
Jordan Jaeger and Mike Mangan, vocal duet

 

Sunday, June 9

“How Beautiful”
Kate Rush and Mike Mangan, violin duet

 

Sunday, June 16

"Just A Closer Walk" 
Trinity Brass

 

Sunday, June 23

"Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen" 
Billy Petersen, vocal solo

 

Sunday, June 30

“Amazing Grace”
Josh Huenink, euphonium solo

 

Sunday, July 7

“His River, His Peace”
Vocal Ensemble

 

Sunday, July 14

“Morning Has Broken”
Sarah Jane Anderson, piano solo

 

Sunday, July 21

“You Raise Me Up”
Mike Mangan, vocal solo

 

Sunday, July 28

N/A

 

Sunday, August 4

"Shine Jesus, Shine"
Roni Harper, Danelle Anderson, Robin Kasparek, Clarinet Trio

 

Sunday, August 11

TBA
Brad Westergaard

 

Sunday, August 18

"Amazing Grace"
Sarah Jane Anderson, Piano solo
 

Sunday, August 25

TBA
Mary Strassmann, vocal solo
Steve and Mary Strassmann, vocal duet



Sunday, September 1